Participating Schools 2003 – 2015


DC Public Schools

  • Ballou High School
  • Benjamin Banneker Academic Senior High School
  • Columbia Heights Education Campus – Bell Multicultural High School
  • Eastern High School
  • Luke C. Moore Academy
  • McKinley Tech
  • Roosevelt High School
  • School Without Walls
  • Woodrow Wilson Senior High School

DC Charter Schools

  • Capital City Public Charter School
  • Cesar Chavez Public Charter School for Public Policy – Capitol Hill Campus
  • Cesar Chavez Public Charter School for Public Policy – Parkside Campus
  • E. L. Haynes
  • Friendship Collegiate
  • Friendship Tech Prep
  • Maya Angelou Public Charter School
  • Paul Public Charter School
  • SEED Public Charter School
  • Thurgood Marshall Academy
  • Washington Latin

Montgomery County Public Schools

  • Bethesda-Chevy Chase High School
  • Montgomery Blair High School
  • Richard Montgomery High School
  • Rockville High School
  • Wheaton High School
  • Winston Churchill High School

Prince George’s County Public Schools

  • Central High School
  • Northwestern High School
  • Parkdale High School

Fairfax County Public Schools

  • Annandale High School
  • Falls Church High School
  • George Marshall High School
  • J.E.B. Stuart High School
  • McLean High School
  • Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology
  • W. T. Woodson High School

Independent Schools

  • Bullis School
  • Edmund Burke
  • Elizabeth Seton
  • Field School
  • Flint Hill
  • French International School
  • Georgetown Day School
  • Holton-Arms School
  • Maret School
  • National Cathedral School
  • The Potomac School
  • Sandy Spring Friends School
  • Sidwell Friends School
  • St. Andrews Episcopal School
  • Stone Ridge School of the Sacred Heart
  • Washington International School

If you would like to join LearnServe International as a Participating School, contact